There are two ways available to start the generating process.
If changes to the project have not yet been saved,
the following dialogue box opens for each unsaved page:
Save the page by clicking "Yes"
Do not save the page by clicking "No"
Click "Cancel" to interrupt the generating process.
If you click on "No", changes will be incorporated and will therefore not be contained in any subsequent transfers - even if you save the page at a later time.
You will then have to re-start the generating process to transfer those changes to the target device.
During the generating process SPSPlusWINcarries out a System update.